Keith Urban

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Keith Urban Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Keith Urban Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Keith Urban Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Amphitheater At the Wharf
Orange Beach, AL
Keith Urban Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Keith Urban Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Moncton Coliseum
Moncton, NB
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Keith Urban Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Keith Urban Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Keith Urban Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Keith Urban Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Adams Event Center
Missoula, MT
Keith Urban Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 5
3:30 am
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Laughlin, NV
Keith Urban with Kelsea Ballerini Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Keith Urban with Lindsay Ell Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Keith Urban Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
< Prev 1 2