Shear Madness

Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Jul 23
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jul 24
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 29
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Jul 30
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Aug 5
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4