Shear Madness

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 15
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4