Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 16
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 17
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 23
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 24
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 25
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 26
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 30
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 1
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 4
11:05 am
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 7
7:15 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 8
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 9
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 10
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 11
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Thu, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY