Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 7, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 9, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 11, 2018
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jul 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jul 25, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Thu, Jul 26, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 27, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 28, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 29, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 31, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 1, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC