Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 24, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 25, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 26, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 30, 2018
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 7, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 9, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 11, 2018
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC