1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 15, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 16, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 17, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 18, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Fri, Aug 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Aug 26, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 31, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 1, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Mon, Sep 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tue, Sep 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Wed, Sep 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Thu, Sep 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 7, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 9, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8