1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 20, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 22, 2018
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 23, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 25, 2018
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 27, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 30, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Tue, May 1, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Wed, May 2, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Thu, May 3, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, May 4, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, May 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, May 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Mon, May 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tue, May 8, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Wed, May 9, 2018
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 10, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 11, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 12, 2018
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8