Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 1, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 2, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 3, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 5, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 6, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 8, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 9, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 12, 2018
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Jun 13, 2018
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 16, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 19, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 20, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 21, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 22, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 23, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 24, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 25, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 26, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 30, 2018
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA